Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Local Organizing Committee

Dr RM Mampa:


Dr SS Mnyakeni Moleele

Deputy Chairperson

Dr RM Modibedi

Treasurer and Sponsorships

Prof CM Nkambule

Scientific Committee Coordinator

Dr M Sonopo

Marketing and social activities

Dr FM Muganza


Dr DL Riley 

Student matters

Ms L Hlabangane  

Transport (City of Tshwane)

Prof N Coville

Technical advisor

Mrs L Smith  

Secretariat and conference Website